Le sigh…

26 Jun

I’ve been feeling really down lately and I don’t want to write anything but positives because I’m the happy, positive person. That’s what people always say. But if I can’t be blah and cranky on my own blog from time to time where can I be??

Saw the doc last week. He’s sending me for a bunch of blood tests. I’ll get them done Thursday – my half day at work.

I don’t feel like writing more right now. Just so blah. I’ll write more tomorrow 🙂

xoxo
Kerry

2 Responses to “Le sigh…”

  1. theGFgoodlife June 29, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

    Where do you live? I bet there’s an integrative dr in your area somewhere! I’d be happy to try and help you find one? Good luck tomorrow! I know how you’re feeling. My blood test results come in on Friday… fun isn’t it? I keep remembering that it’s better to know what’s happening than stay in a painful ignorance. Just remember to give yourself some time to process everything they tell you – no matter how small the information. Good luck and let me know if you need help!

    • Kerry, the Changing Chick June 30, 2011 at 12:41 am #

      Thanks!!! Good luck to you too!! I live in NJ – not too far from Atlantic City. After I read your blog I googled it and found one near by. Right by my one office. But I learned yesterday that he has retired 😦 any help you could offer would be MUCH appreciated!!!
      – Kerry

Leave a Reply

