Long time no talk!

7 Aug

Hello friends!

I know it’s been a while.. My brain had kind of shut down.  I was feeling deflated – almost like “what do I have to offer? Why would anyone want to read THIS blog of all blogs in the world?”  Then I went on vacation for 11 days to Florida.  I did my best to eat GF the entire trip.  At some restaurants they had a GF menu.  At some they didn’t and I asked a thousand questions.  Sometimes I felt like an outcast, like I was a freak with a limited selection for my meals.  It wasn’t a good feeling.

I REALLY made me want to get this blog going. To REALLY help people who are feeling like I do – defeated, lost, HUNGRY!  I have so many ideas that I want to do now that I feel like I am bursting at the seams!!

If you’ve read this, I thank you. And I hope you’ll join me on this incredible journey!

xoxo

Kerry, changing chick

Leave a Reply

