A million excuses…

22 Jan

Greetings friends!

A few weeks ago I started a fitness challenge called ZERO Excuses. And I must say, I made a million excuses.  The first week, I KICKED ASS. Ate Paleo 100% and worked out every night. I lost 8lbs. AMAZING!!

But it was the week before the holiday. But I got tired of eating those foods. But I didn’t do enough research for recipes. But I was tired after work. 

But I was a complete FOOL – and that’s putting it nicely.

It’s 2012.  I turned 30 years old on Wednesday (but I think I’ll tell people 26 for a while lol).  It’s time to act like a freaking grown up.  I am the only one that can help myself.  One step at a time I will do it.  I don’t want to go on a diet. I REALLY need to change my lifestyle.  I need to be healthy for me. And for my future family.  I also need to be

As for being gluten free, I am rocking it. My skin is almost completely clear – except for a cross contamination issue I had which completely sucked.

But I take it one day at a time. I am spending every moment of my life being busy. Now I need to be busy AND healthy.

I can do this.

Image

xoxo

Kerry

 

 

Leave a Reply

